Startseite > Quatsch mit Soße > Jenseits der Angst

Jenseits der Angst



Your Word is „Fearless“


You see life as your one chance to experience everything, and you just go for it!

You believe the biggest risk is being afraid and missing out on something amazing.

Sometimes your fearlessness means you’re daring. You enjoy risky activities.

And sometimes your fearlessness means you’re courageous. You’re brave enough to do the right thing, even when it’s scary.

Kategorien:Quatsch mit Soße
  1. 22. Januar 2009 um 09:59

    My Word is hope! ♥

  2. mad
    25. Januar 2009 um 19:40

    meins ist auch fearless. nachdem ich dir die analytischen denker schon nachgemacht hab, dachte ich mal, daß ich hier auch gleich in deine fußstapfen treten kann. ich leier sie auch nicht aus – versprochen! 😉

  3. nosupermom
    25. Januar 2009 um 19:57

    Sollten wir etwa Zwillinge im Geiste sein? 😯

  4. mad
    28. Januar 2009 um 11:48

    *g*
    gleiche schuhgröße, gleiches „ticken“?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Kommentar verfassen

